Our History

Keswick Cycle first opened it’s doors in 1933 in Glenside, PA, making it the area’s oldest running bike shop. Through the years, Keswick Cycle has maintained it’s reputation for excellence as a Independently-owned neighborhood bike shop. Today, with two locations, Keswick Cycle stands as the premier bike shop, with the largest selection of bicycles, parts and accessories in the Greater Philadelphia area.

Brian Hackford

Managing Partner
Operations Manager
Outreach and Event Coordinator

brian@keswickcycle.com



David Kaplan

Managing Partner
Buyer
Inventory Manager

dave@keswickcycle.com

Steve Bronstein
Glenside Manager
Head Bike Fitter

steve@keswickcycle.com


Tom Tompkins

Glenside Store Manager
Bicycle Fitter

tom@keswickcycle.com

Chad Kachel

Service manager Glenside
All knowing bike Guru

chadk@keswickcycle.com

Eric Axland

Store manager University City
Resident Dirt Jumper

eric@keswickcycle.com

Tyler Lynch

Store Manager University City
Resident Musician and Urban rider

tylerl@keswickcycle.com


Rob Gibala

Service Manager Extraordinaire University City

rob@keswickcycle.com